General Inquiries


Sacred Heart Parish

3900 Arthur Drive
PO Box 10
Delta, British Columbia, Canada
V4K 3N5

Tel: (604) 946-4522
Email: sacredheartparish@shsdelta.org
Fax: (604) 946-4533

Office Hours  |  Tues to Fri  |  8:30am – 4:30pm  |  Closed Mondays


Clergy

Pastor: Fr Edgar Polotan, OSA
Associate Pastor: Fr Francis Galvan, OSA
Priest in Residence: Fr Leo Cameron, OSA
Sister Flolyn Catungal, OSA  |  sisterflolyn@shsdelta.org
Deacon
Dileep Athaide  | dathaide@rcav.org

Staff

Parish Office: Maureen Jones  & Anna Wyman |   (604) 946-4522  |  sacredheartparish@shsdelta.org
Financial Manager: Doug Lynes  |  (604) 940-0583  |  dlynes@shsdelta.org
Maintenance/Rentals: Barry Marshall  |  (604) 319-4740  |  bmarshall@shsdelta.org
Religious Education Coordinator: Erin Seddon  |  (604) 946-2618  |  eseddon@shsdelta.org

Education

SHS Principal: Kelly Kozack  |  (604) 946-2611  |  kkozack@shsdelta.org
SHS Vice-Principal: Brandy Grund  |  (604) 946-2611  |  bgrund@shsdelta.org
Lil’Saints Preschool: Mylene Lock  |  (604) 946-4525  |  mlocke@shsdelta.org