General Inquiries


Sacred Heart Parish

3900 Arthur Drive
PO Box 10 St. Main
Delta, British Columbia, Canada
V4K 3N5

Tel: (604) 946-4522
Email: sacredheartparish@shsdelta.org
Fax: (604) 946-4533

Office Hours  |  Monday to Friday  |  8:30am – 4:00pm  |  Closed for lunch 12-1pm


Clergy

Pastor: Fr. Francis Galvan, OSA
Assistant Pastor: Fr. Ronnie B-Sy Custorio, OSA
Pastor Emeritus: Fr. Michael Martell, OSA

Staff

Parish Office: Maureen Jones  |  (604) 946-4522  |  sacredheartparish@shsdelta.org
Bookkeeper: Anna Wyman  |  (604) 946-4522  |  sacredheartparish@shsdelta.org
Financial Manager: Doug Lynes  |  (604) 940-0583  |  dlynes@shsdelta.org
Maintenance/Rentals: Barry Marshall  |  (604) 319-4740  |  bmarshall@shsdelta.org
                                    Sean Doolan  | 604-765-7222 | sdoolan@shsdelta.org
Religious Education Coordinator: Erin Seddon  |  (604) 946-2618  |  eseddon@shsdelta.org

Education

SHS Principal: Kelly Kozack  |  (604) 946-2611  |  kkozack@shsdelta.org
SHS Vice-Principal: Brandy Grund  |  (604) 946-2611  |  bgrund@shsdelta.org
Lil’Saints Preschool: Mylene Lock  |  (604) 946-4525  |  lil’saintspreschool@shsdelta.org