The Parish Pastoral Council serves the life, activities and pastoral needs of the whole parish. Its purpose is to help our parish community realize itself in worship and action for God.

The Parish Council consists of the Pastor and Priests serving the Parish, along with eight elected councillors from the Parish.  Councillors are elected for a two-year term, with four being elected each year in overlapping terms.

Parish Council 2020-2021

Pastor Fr. Francis Galvan, OSA
Chair Mitch Drew
Vice-Chair Lara Victoria
Terence D’Souza
Jim Leong
Wilma Moir
Bill Mulder
Nora Pasco
Steve Wasylyk
Darren Watt

Meeting Time

2nd Tuesday of every Second month (September to June)

Meeting Location

Parish Council Chair